Wednesday, April 8, 2009

[music] Band of Skulls - I Know What I Am

"Band of Skulls, Russell Marsden (guitar and vocals), Emma Richardson (bass and vocals), and Matt Hayward (drums), play a ragged, rough, and absolutely riveting take on rock 'n' roll. Somewhere between howling, minimal blues-rock and sneering indie pop is where you'll find this U.K. trio's debut single, I Know What I Am. We're confident you'll fall for the band's intertwining male/female vocals and jumpy, primal rhythms in the same way we have." -- iTunes Store

Genre: Alternative

Download for Free!

the fine print: Downloads posted on the Free iTunes Downloads blog are usually free for ~1 week. After that, you'll have to pay for them.

No comments: