Friday, March 12, 2010

[music] American Songwriter's Spring mixtape

American Songwriter is giving away 20 free songs as part of the spring mixtape. Thanks again to Rachel for letting us know on the Free iTunes Downloads Facebook page! Here are the songs that you can download for free:
  • Yeasayer - O.N.E.
  • Allison Moorer - Crows
  • Beach House - Norway
  • The Avett Brothers - Laundry Room
  • The Duke & The King - Union Street
  • Spoon - Written In Reverse
  • Lissie - Little Lovin
  • Corb Lund - Devil’s Best Dress
  • Ray Wylie Hubbard - Drunken Poet’s Dream
  • Ben Sollee & Daniel Martin Moore - Something Somewhere Sometime
  • Matt Morris - The Un-American
  • A.A. Bondy - I Can See The Pines Are Dancing
  • Bahamas - Southern Drawl
  • Charlie Mars - Meet Me By the Backdoor
  • Drivin’ n’ Cryin’ - The Hardest Part
  • Matthew Perryman Jones - Feels Like Letting Go
  • Owen Pallet - Lewis Takes Action
  • Joe Pug - Messenger
  • Lightspeed - Champion Marlene
  • Jeff the Brotherhood - Bone Jam


Ashley said...

Is there a code I need because none of these songs are free and they were posted yesterday.

Jasmine said...

same, do i need a password or somethin cuz all the songs i have 2 buy.

ronald said...

i love listening music it makes me feel refresh, doing something on the net like surfing and download some free download music and watch free movies online can pursue me to live on this world

Cynthia said...

You have to use the link above - it will take you to the sampler page and then you click on the download link. That will bring up iTunes and start the sampler download. You don't go to iTunes and search out the individual songs.

Anonymous said...

The code is: EJY6J4YYTJX3