Wednesday, June 9, 2010

[music] Samples from Warped Tour and Bonnaroo

NPR is giving away a 10-song sampler featuring artists that will be at the 2010 Bonnaroo Music and Arts festival. Here's what you'll get:
  • Swim - The Black Keys
  • Woof Woof - Dan Deacon
  • Makin' Plans - Miranda Lambert
  • Elysian Persuasion - Ozomatli
  • Sound the Alarm (feat. Sleepy Wonder) - Thievery Corporation
  • Sigh No More - Mumford And Sons
  • Your Easy Lovin' Ain't Pleasin' Nothin - Mayer Hawthorne
  • Fuego - Bomba Estereo
  • Fader - Temper Trap
  • Longform - The Dodos
  • The Water Glass - Melvins
And the Vans Warped tour is giving out two different samplers. You can get a 10-song sampler from their website and then a 15-song sampler through Facebook

Thanks to Rachel for the tips!

1 comment:

Nathan C said...

Wow, that is a lot of free music. Thanks for sharing!